Chapter Leaders

 

   

Chair
Patrick Ulch
NGKF

pulch@ngkf.com

 

       

Membership Chairperson
Matt Johnson
Cushman & Wakefield

matt.johnson@cushwake.com


     
 

Membership Chairperson
John Sullivan
Kaiser Permanente

john.d.sullivan@kp.org

                         
                         
 
 

Programs Chair
Elaine Aye
Green Building Services, Inc.

elaine@greenbuildingservices.com

     
 

Sponsorship Chair
Tom Usher
Cushman & Wakefield

tom.usher@cushwake.com


     
 

Young Leaders Chair
Mark Bluth
Oracle

mark.bluth@oracle.com

                         
                         
 
   

Board Member
Senka Lenn
Cambia Health Solutions

senka.lenn@cambiahealth.com


   
 

Board Member
Steve Willhite
NGKF

swillhite@ngkf.com